Customer Reviews

yelp
 

5 star ratingThis was a great experience they came out found my septic cleaned it up and was very professional. I would recommend them to  Anyone with a septic They  Quoted me a Price over the phone and that was what I was charged. The guys were very nice They can't be informed on what they were doing and why good experience.

Teresa S. Avatar
Teresa S.
9/20/2019

5 star ratingI made an appointment for a septic pump and set a time for 7:30-8:30am. Shawn and Victor showed up right at 7:30 and were so nice. Victor ran me through the process and answered all my questions. They even let me take a look once the digging was done. It was quick and easy and looks like there were never even there. I'll be recommending them from now on!

Danette L. Avatar
Danette L.
4/12/2019

5 star ratingHighly recommend! I needed a septic system pump, inspection and certification on a property I am selling. No hidden surprises, everything was disclosed up front. Very fair prices and they showed up on time. Couldn't be happier with the service they provided. Thank you Chelsea and Sean, great job!

Joe G. Avatar
Joe G.
9/27/2018

5 star ratingOur family has used Honest Johns for 30 years and the one time I tried a different company they called to cancel our appointment. Later that night the sewage started to come back we had an emergency. Honest Johns came over first thing in the morning even though they where booked.I will never try anyone one else again.Thank you for saving us!

Selin c. Avatar
Selin c.
6/08/2019

5 star ratingThese guys are super. Great service and great attitudes. Also cute lol. Anyway I won't use anyone else and you shouldn't either. I'm extremely satisfied. Thanks guys.

Joan D. Avatar
Joan D.
10/06/2017

5 star ratingI had a fantastic experience with Honest John's. They were very professional over the phone and provided excellent service.The primary drawback when using their service was how far out they were scheduling. However, they kept my number in mind and moved up my appointment once an opening appeared.For real estate agents, this company performs septic certification and can bill escrow directly. I highly recommend Honest John's Septic. I will use them on my next high desert, septic property.

Ryan L. Avatar
Ryan L.
6/11/2019

5 star ratingI would recommend these guys to everyone! Awesome customer service! Office staff and the guys that came out were very helpful and very nice and very resourceful ! The two guys that came out had great personalities and very helpful! I would totally recommend these guys to everyone! Great prices as well! We will be using these guys when we need them in the future!

Julie S. Avatar
Julie S.
12/20/2018

5 star ratingGreat company and a great bunch of guys! They did everything to make me happy, beginning with showing up on time, being professional, courteous, and friendly. This the best company in the high desert, no trying to squeeze me for a few extra dollars. The price they quoted by phone was the price I was charged. Not only that, they thanked ME for taking care of my septic so they had no problems cleaning it out. I recommend them highly!

John R. Avatar
John R.
12/26/2018

5 star ratingWe are selling our house and were dreading removing the beautiful pathway and landscaping located above the septic tank they needed to inspect for the certification that we needed.  The amazing, professionals who arrived to pump and inspect managed to tunnel under our walkway without disturbing a stone.  They replaced the surrounding landscaping so that it looked like they were never there.  I couldn't believe it when I saw it!  Amazing!  Thank you so much for your wonderful service, you took so much stress off of our shoulders.

Joyce A. Avatar
Joyce A.
9/20/2017

5 star ratingI have used this company for quite awhile. They are fast, good prices very nice people. Never had a problem with them. Very dependable

Christina S. Avatar
Christina S.
10/15/2018